The adventure of a lifetime awaits you!

LJ Park offers everything you could ever want… for all ages… all in one special place…

Relax in serene beauty spots, or watch a movie at the outdoor cinema. Take a cool dip in one of the bio pools, pick your own fruit & veg from the organic gardens, or try the adrenaline-hitting adventure park… LJ Park has you covered, keeps your kids happy, and gives you a holiday of a lifetime.

Join us again Monday night to find out more about the upcoming release of Phase 2 & what is still available still in Phase 1.

JOIN IN and FIND YOUR FREEDOM!
14:00 Canada 🇨🇦
18:00 UK & Iceland
19:00 Sweden, Norway and Denmark CET
20:00 Cyprus & Zim CAT
22:00 Dubai

Same link and password every week.
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87621151603
Meeting ID: 876 2115 1603
Passcode: 123456

The adventure of a lifetime awaits you!
Scroll to top