Fantastic new projects on North Cyprus

New Projects on North Cyprus
New Projects on North Cyprus

Don’t miss out tonight, a new developer to Freedom will join us and showcase their fantastic new projects ☺️

You will be amazed at what they offer!

JOIN IN and FIND YOUR FREEDOM!

13:00 Canada 🇨🇦
17:00 Iceland
18:00 UK
19:00 Sweden, Norway and Denmark CET
20:00 Cyprus & Zim CAT
21:00 Dubai

Same link and password
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87621151603
Meeting ID: 876 2115 1603
Passcode: 123456

Related Articles