Zoom call Exclusive apartments at LJ Loft Esentepe North Cyprus

Zoom exclusive LJ Loft property North Cyprus

Join us today Monday, December 5th to find out more about this exclusive NEW project!

Topic: LJ Loft
Date: Dec 5, 2022

Lets talk about exclusive apartments
Buy an exclusive apartment

Zoom link

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89546350540

TIME

13:00 Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
17:00 Iceland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ธ
18:00 UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Ireland ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช
19:00 Sweden ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Norway ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
20:00 North Cyprus & Turkey ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Zimbabwe ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ผ Malawi ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ผ
22:00 UAE ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช

Related Articles

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× How can I help you?